Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Palm Beaches - Event Profile
icon

Striker's Drumline

Arts Garage Strikers Drumline will unite & encourage young people by sharing & expressing the love for music by using percussive instruments. Teaching middle school & high schoolers ( 6th-12th grade) to be part of a drumline & learn critical life lessons. More information is available about this event online at artsgarage.org/evrplus_registration-2/?action=evrplusegister&event_id=252.

Venue:Arts Garage, Delray Beach
Event Type:Kids - Children's Activities
Date Range:Starts: 04/19/18
Ends:  06/21/18
Active Schedule:
Thu, Apr 19 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 26 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 3 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 10 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 17 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 24 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 31 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 7 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 14 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 21 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:561-450-6357
Event Cost:$200

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Palm Beaches, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.